Users have always been able to create accounts and upload pictures to MyRadar, so that others can look at and discuss the weather all over the world. We've just added the ability to sign out, deactivate or delete the PhotoShare account, in case you no longer want to participate.
First, go to Settings (the gear icon in the bottom right corner of the app), then tap "Photos Account".
The first screen will give you the option to sign out, as well as the button for step 1 of the deletion process
|The following screen gives more details on the deletion process. Your account will first be deactivated (which can be reactivated, by registering again with the same email).|
Tapping "Delete Account" will show you one final prompt to confirm that you're certain you want to delete your account, and tapping "Yes, delete" will ultimately delete your account.